Staff Directory

Click the Sort heading at the top of each column to sort by that criteria.
You can search for a staff member in your browser by pressing Ctrl+F (Windows) or Command+F (Mac)
Showing 100 items
NamePositionEmailWebsitePlanbook
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsitePlanbook
Abel, Josh MS Science jabel@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Alfers, Kelly Art, HS/MS kalfers@tctrojans.org  Planbook 
Andersen, Georgiann MS Math gandersen@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Ausdemore, Donna Teacher Associate dausdemore@tctrojans.org   
Baatz, Michelle 5th Grade mbaatz@tctrojans.org Website  
Baker, Claudia Music Teacher cbaker@tctrojans.org   
Baker, Vince Teacher Associate vbaker@tctrojans.org   
Batula, Juan Math Teacher jbatula@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Berg, Michaela Teacher Associate mberg@tctrojans.org   
Brockhoff, Kristina Teacher Associate kbrockhoff@tctrojans.org   
Bruck, Raymond Bus Driver    
Bruck, Theresa Food Service    
Chmelka, Brenda JH Language Arts/HS College Comp I/II bchmelka@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Christensen, Cheryl Food Service    
Christiansen, Nancy MS Secretary mssecretary@tctrojans.org   
Courtier, Kerry Custodian    
Deuel, Douglas Teacher Associate ddeuel@tctrojans.org   
Dollen, Kelly Superintendent Secretary kdollen@tctrojans.org   
Elliott, Dan Social Studies & Teacher Ed. delliott@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Elliott, Sarah HS Language Arts & Publications selliott@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Esser, Kim Food Service    
Fah, Susie Preschool sfah@tctrojans.org Website  
Finken, Kelli Kindergarten kfinken@tctrojans.org Website  
Fischer, Jonette Elementary Secretary jfischer@tctrojans.org   
Freeman, Nealy HS Language Arts nfreeman@tctrojans.org  Planbook 
Grap, Barbara Teacher Associate / Bus Driver bgrap@tctrojans.org   
Guarino, Becky Teacher Associate / Bus Driver bguarino@tctrojans.org   
Guill, Amanda Teacher Associate aguill@tctrojans.org   
Hamilton, Alyssa Elementary Special Ed Resource ahamilton@tctrojans.org Website  
Handbury, Linnea Teacher Associate lhandbury@tctrojans.org   
Harder, Chad MS / HS Principal charder@tctrojans.org Website  
Harman, Tami Guidance Counselor (7-12), HS Health, MS Careers tharman@tctrojans.org   
Harris, Cassie HS Science / Athletic Director charris@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Hart, Paul Instrumental Music (5-12) phart@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Hazen, Mark Title I Reading mhazen@tctrojans.org Website  
Heck, Paula Preschool pheck@tctrojans.org Website  
Helgenberger, Jami Elementary Principal jhelgenberger@tctrojans.org   
Hensley, Andy HS Fitness ahensley@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Hoffman, Machenzie Special Education mhoffman@tctrojans.org Website  
Hough, Teresa Teacher Associate though@tctrojans.org   
Hulsebus, Susan Food Service    
Huseman, Angela Superintendent ahuseman@tctrojans.org   
Jarrett, Dennis MS Social Studies/Exploratory djarrett@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Jarrett, Holly HS Math hjarrett@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Jensen, Jennifer 3rd Grade jjensen@tctrojans.org Website  
Jenson, Kiley K-12 TAG kjenson@tctrojans.org Website  
Johnson, Gene HS History gjohnson@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Kozeal, Angela Kindergarten akozeal@tctrojans.org Website  
Kozeal, Max 6th Grade / Reading & Language / Bus Driver mkozeal@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Krohn, Kim MS Resource kkrohn@tctrojans.org   
Kunze, Kyle Bus Driver    
Larsen, Roger 2nd Grade rlarsen@tctrojans.org Website  
Lausen, Wendy HS Business wlausen@tctrojans.org   
Lefeber, Jeff Soccer Coach    
Lefeber, Mary Library Associate mlefeber@tctrojans.org   
Lilley, Margaret HS/JH Family Consumer Science mlilley@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Long, Kate Teacher Associate klong@tctrojans.org   
Lund, Debbie Food Service    
Lyons, Liz K-5 Art elyons@tctrojans.org Website  
Mathias, Amy 3rd Grade amathias@tctrojans.org Website  
Matson, Wendy 1st Grade wmatson@tctrojans.org Website  
McGee, Jennifer School Nurse jmcgee@tctrojans.org   
McKee, Kristie Teacher Associate kmckee@tctrojans.org   
McKenzie, Rhonda Business Manager / Board Secretary rmckenzie@tctrojans.org   
McMinemee, Josie Ag./Industrial Tech jmcminemee@tctrojans.org   
Milliken, Justin 5th Grade jmilliken@tctrojans.org Website  
Munch, Bobbi Teacher Associate bmunch@tctrojans.org   
Nelson, Bob Custodian    
Neukirch, Jim Custodian    
Newman, Mike Head Engineer mnewman@tctrojans.org   
Nielsen, Beth 1st Grade bnielsen@tctrojans.org Website  
Ohlinger, Bev HS Resource Room bohlinger@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Overgaard, Terry Bus Driver    
Payne, Brad Bus Driver    
Payne, Rick Transportation Coordinator paynesauto1@hotmail.com   
Petersen, Leigh Ann 4th Grade lpetersen@tctrojans.org Website  
Plambeck, Sam Bus Driver    
Ring, Casey Instructional Coach cring@tctrojans.org   
Ring, Pam Library Associate pring@tctrojans.org   
Rohatsch, Lynsey Teacher Associate lrohatsch@tctrojans.org   
Schmitz, Matt Technology Director mschmitz@tctrojans.org   
Schroder, Pam Preschool pschroder@tctrojans.org Website  
Schueman, Beth 3rd Grade bschueman@tctrojans.org Website  
Sibert, Cindy Teacher Associate csibert@tctrojans.org   
Smith, Jennifer High School Secretary    
Sorenson, Shelly 6th Grade ssorenson@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Staben, Chelsey 4th Grade cstaben@tctrojans.org   
Stane, Dillon HS Science   Planbook 
Theulen, Julie 6-12 Special Education / Bus Driver jtheulen@tctrojans.org   
Thomas, Becky K-8 Physical Education bthomas@tctrojans.org Website  
Tiarks, John Football Coach    
Uhlarik, Audree Special Ed Resource auhlarik@tctrojans.org   
Wellman, Tracy Food Service Director twellman@tctrojans.org   
Wellman, Wendy Kindergarten wwellman@tctrojans.org Website  
Wiggins, Judy 4th Grade jwiggins@tctrojans.org Website  
Wilke, Connie Custodian / Food Service    
Wilson, Sherry 1st Grade swilson@tctrojans.org   
Wingert, Amy 2nd Grade awingert@tctrojans.org Website  
Wohlhuter, Brian Bus Driver    
Zmolek, Bryanna Spanish Teacher bzmolek@tctrojans.org Website Planbook 
Showing 100 items