Staff Directory

Click the Sort heading at the top of each column to sort by that criteria.
You can search for a staff member in your browser by pressing Ctrl+F (Windows) or Command+F (Mac)
Showing 98 items
NamePositionEmailProfileWebsitePlanbook
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailProfileWebsitePlanbook
Abel, Josh MS Science jabel@tctrojans.org Josh Abel Website Planbook 
Alfers, Kelly Art, HS/MS kalfers@tctrojans.org   Planbook 
Andersen, Georgiann MS Math gandersen@tctrojans.org Georgiann Andersen Website Planbook 
Ausdemore, Donna Teacher Associate dausdemore@tctrojans.org    
Baatz, Michelle 5th Grade mbaatz@tctrojans.org Michelle Baatz Website  
Baker, Claudia Music Teacher cbaker@tctrojans.org    
Baker, Vince Teacher Associate vbaker@tctrojans.org    
Batula, Juan Math Teacher jbatula@tctrojans.org  Website Planbook 
Berg, Michaela Teacher Associate mberg@tctrojans.org    
Brockhoff, Kristina Teacher Associate kbrockhoff@tctrojans.org    
Bruck, Raymond Bus Driver     
Bruck, Theresa Food Service     
Chmelka, Brenda JH Language Arts/HS College Comp I/II bchmelka@tctrojans.org Brenda Chmelka Website Planbook 
Christensen, Cheryl Food Service     
Christiansen, Nancy MS Secretary mssecretary@tctrojans.org    
Courtier, Kerry Custodian     
Deuel, Douglas Teacher Associate ddeuel@tctrojans.org    
Dollen, Kelly Superintendent Secretary kdollen@tctrojans.org Kelly Dollen   
Elliott, Dan Social Studies & Teacher Ed. delliott@tctrojans.org Dan Elliott Website Planbook 
Elliott, Sarah HS Language Arts & Publications selliott@tctrojans.org Sarah Elliott Website Planbook 
Esser, Kim Food Service     
Fah, Susie Preschool sfah@tctrojans.org Susie Fah Website  
Finken, Kelli Kindergarten kfinken@tctrojans.org Kelli Finken Website  
Fischer, Jonette Elementary Secretary jfischer@tctrojans.org Jonette Fischer   
Freeman, Nealy HS Language Arts nfreeman@tctrojans.org   Planbook 
Grap, Barbara Teacher Associate / Bus Driver bgrap@tctrojans.org    
Guarino, Becky Teacher Associate / Bus Driver bguarino@tctrojans.org    
Guill, Amanda Teacher Associate aguill@tctrojans.org    
Hamilton, Alyssa Elementary Special Ed Resource ahamilton@tctrojans.org Alyssa Hamilton Website  
Handbury, Linnea Teacher Associate lhandbury@tctrojans.org    
Harder, Chad MS / HS Principal charder@tctrojans.org Chad Harder Website  
Harman, Tami Guidance Counselor (7-12), HS Health, MS Careers tharman@tctrojans.org Tami Harman   
Harris, Cassie HS Science / Athletic Director charris@tctrojans.org Cassie Harris Website Planbook 
Hart, Paul Instrumental Music (5-12) phart@tctrojans.org Paul Hart Website Planbook 
Hazen, Mark Title I Reading mhazen@tctrojans.org Mark Hazen Website  
Heck, Paula Preschool pheck@tctrojans.org Paula Heck Website  
Hensley, Andy HS Fitness ahensley@tctrojans.org Andy Hensley Website Planbook 
Hoffman, Machenzie Special Education mhoffman@tctrojans.org Hoffman, Machenzie Website  
Hough, Teresa Teacher Associate though@tctrojans.org    
Hulsebus, Susan Food Service     
Huseman, Angela Superintendent ahuseman@tctrojans.org Dr. Angela Huseman   
Jarrett, Dennis MS Social Studies/Exploratory djarrett@tctrojans.org Dennis Jarrett Website Planbook 
Jarrett, Holly HS Math hjarrett@tctrojans.org Holly Jarrett Website Planbook 
Jensen, Jennifer 3rd Grade jjensen@tctrojans.org Jennifer Jensen Website  
Jenson, Kiley K-12 TAG kjenson@tctrojans.org Kiley Jenson Website  
Johnson, Gene HS History gjohnson@tctrojans.org Gene Johnson Website Planbook 
Kozeal, Angela Kindergarten akozeal@tctrojans.org Angela Kozeal Website  
Kozeal, Max 6th Grade / Reading & Language / Bus Driver mkozeal@tctrojans.org Max Kozeal Website Planbook 
Krohn, Kim MS Resource kkrohn@tctrojans.org Kim Krohn   
Kunze, Kyle Bus Driver     
Larsen, Roger 2nd Grade rlarsen@tctrojans.org Roger Larsen Website  
Lausen, Wendy HS Business wlausen@tctrojans.org    
Lefeber, Jeff Soccer Coach     
Lefeber, Mary Library Associate mlefeber@tctrojans.org    
Lilley, Margaret HS/JH Family Consumer Science mlilley@tctrojans.org Margaret Lilley Website Planbook 
Lund, Debbie Food Service     
Lyons, Liz K-5 Art elyons@tctrojans.org Liz Lyons Website  
Mathias, Amy 3rd Grade amathias@tctrojans.org Amy Mathias Website  
Matson, Wendy 1st Grade wmatson@tctrojans.org  Website  
Matulka, Kevin Ag./Industrial Tech kmatulka@tctrojans.org Kevin Matulka Website Planbook 
McGee, Jennifer School Nurse jmcgee@tctrojans.org    
McKee, Kristie Teacher Associate kmckee@tctrojans.org    
McKenzie, Rhonda Business Manager / Board Secretary rmckenzie@tctrojans.org    
Milliken, Justin 5th Grade jmilliken@tctrojans.org  Website  
Munch, Bobbi Teacher Associate bmunch@tctrojans.org    
Nelson, Bob Custodian     
Neukirch, Jim Custodian     
Newman, Mike Head Engineer mnewman@tctrojans.org    
Nielsen, Beth 1st Grade bnielsen@tctrojans.org  Website  
Ohlinger, Bev HS Resource Room bohlinger@tctrojans.org  Website Planbook 
Overgaard, Terry Bus Driver     
Payne, Brad Bus Driver     
Payne, Rick Transportation Coordinator paynesauto1@hotmail.com    
Petersen, Leigh Ann 4th Grade lpetersen@tctrojans.org  Website  
Plambeck, Sam Bus Driver     
Ring, Casey Instructional Coach cring@tctrojans.org    
Ring, Pam Library Associate pring@tctrojans.org    
Rohatsch, Lynsey Teacher Associate lrohatsch@tctrojans.org    
Schmitz, Matt Technology Director mschmitz@tctrojans.org Matt Schmitz   
Schroder, Pam Preschool pschroder@tctrojans.org  Website  
Schueman, Beth 3rd Grade bschueman@tctrojans.org Beth Schueman Website  
Schwery, Cheryl 1st Grade cschwery@tctrojans.org  Website  
Sibert, Cindy Teacher Associate csibert@tctrojans.org    
Smith, Jennifer High School Secretary     
Sorenson, Shelly 6th Grade ssorenson@tctrojans.org  Website Planbook 
Stane, Dillon HS Science    Planbook 
Theulen, Julie 6-12 Special Education / Bus Driver jtheulen@tctrojans.org    
Thomas, Becky K-8 Physical Education bthomas@tctrojans.org  Website  
Tiarks, John Football Coach     
Wellman, Tracy Food Service Director twellman@tctrojans.org    
Wellman, Wendy Kindergarten wwellman@tctrojans.org  Website  
White, Diane Elementary Principal dwhite@tctrojans.org    
Wiggins, Judy 4th Grade jwiggins@tctrojans.org  Website  
Wilke, Connie Custodian / Food Service     
Wingert, Amy 2nd Grade awingert@tctrojans.org  Website  
Wohlhuter, Brian Bus Driver     
Zila, Katie Teacher Associate kzila@tctrojans.org    
Zmolek, Bryanna Spanish Teacher bzmolek@tctrojans.org  Website Planbook 
Showing 98 items