Employment

Current Available Positions

2021-22

Tri-Center has the following position(s) available for the 2021-2022 school year:


9/14/2021


Tri-Center has the following position(s) available for the 2021-2022 school year:


  • MS Student Council

  • Assistant HS Boys Soccer Coach

  • Assistant HS Boys Track Coach


Please apply in writing to Cassie Harris, Athletic Director


Application and background check forms can be downloaded at the bottom of this page.

Tri-Center Community Schools does not discriminate based on gender, race, national/ethnic origin, creed, age, marital status, sexual orientation, or disability. Inquiries and grievances may be directed to the Affirmative Action Coordinator, Tri-Center Community Schools, 33980 310th Street, Neola IA 51559, (712) 485-2257.

Contacts

Elementary

Principal, Jami Bertelsen

712-485-2271

jbertelsen@tctrojans.org


Middle School / High School

Principal, Chad Harder

712-485-2271

charder@tctrojans.org


District Superintendent

Angela Huseman

712-485-2257

ahuseman@tctrojans.org


Athletic Director

Cassie Harris

712-485-2211

charris@tctrojans.org


Transportation Coordinator

Tiffiny Campbell

712-485-2257

tcampbell@tctrojans.org


Food Service Director

Tracy Wellman

twellman@tctrojans.org

Tri-Center Community Schools does not discriminate based on gender, race, national/ethnic origin, creed, age, marital status, sexual orientation, or disability. Inquiries and grievances may be directed to the Affirmative Action Coordinator, Tri-Center Community Schools, 33980 310th Street, Neola IA 51559, (712) 485-2257.

Tri-Center Application 1-25-20.pdf

Application