Staff Directory

Mr. Josh Abel

jabel@tctrojans.org

MS/HS Science

Website | Planbook

Mrs. Kelly Alfers

kalfers@tctrojans.org

MS/HS Art

Planbook

Mrs. Georgiann Andersen

gandersen@tctrojans.org

MS/HS Math

Website | Planbook

Donna Ausdemore

dausdemore@tctrojans.org

Teacher Associate

Mrs. Michelle Baatz

mbaatz@tctrojans.org

5th Grade

Website

Mrs. Claudia Baker

cbaker@tctrojans.org

Vocal Music

Mr. Vincent Baker

vbaker@tctrojans.org

Teacher Associate

Mr. Juan Batula

jbatula@tctrojans.org

MS/HS Math

Website | Planbook

Mrs. Michaela Berg

mberg@tctrojans.org

3 Year Old Pre-School

Mr. Raymond Bruck

Bus Driver

Mrs. Theresa Bruck

Food Service

Mrs. Brenda Chmelka

bchmelka@tctrojans.org

MS/HS English

Website | Planbook

Mrs. Cheryl Christensen

Food Service


Mrs. Nancy Christiansen

nchristiansen@tctrojans.org

MS Office / Associate

Mr. Kerry Courtier

kcourtier@tctrojans.org

EL Custodian

Mrs. Paige Daughenbaugh

pdaughenbaugh@tctrojans.org

Teacher Associate

Mr. Douglas Deuel

ddeuel@tctrojans.org

Teacher Associate


Mr. Dan Elliott

delliott@tctrojans.org

MS/HS Social Studies

Website | Planbook

Mrs. Sarah Elliott

selliott@tctrojans.org

MS/HS English

Website | Planbook

Mrs. Marquel Everett

meverett@tctrojans.org

5th Grade


Mrs. Valerie Ewoldt

Food Service

Mrs. Susie Fah

sfah@tctrojans.org

Pre-School

Website

Mrs. Kelli Finken

kfinken@tctrojans.org

1st Grade

Website


Mrs. Jonette Fischer

jfischer@tctrojans.org

EL Office

Mrs. Barb Grap

bgrap@tctrojans.org

EL Library Associate / Bus Driver

Mrs. Becky Guarino

bguarino@tctrojans.org

Teacher Associate / Bus Driver

Mrs. Rosella Hamblen

rhamblen@tctrojans.org

Teacher Associate

Mrs. Alyssa Hamilton

ahamilton@tctrojans.org

Instructional Coach

Mrs. Linnea Handbury

lhandbury@tctrojans.org

Teacher Associate

Mr. Chad Harder

charder@tctrojans.org

MS/HS Principal

Mrs. Tami Harman

tharman@tctrojans.org

MS/HS Guidance

Mrs. Cassie Harris

charris@tctrojans.org

Athletic Director

HS Science

Website | Planbook

Mr. Paul Hart

phart@tctrojans.org

MS/HS Music

Website |Planbook

Mr. Mark Hanzen

mhazen@tctrojans.org

Title I Reading

Website

Mrs. Paula Heck

pheck@tctrojans.org

Pre-School

Website

Mrs. Jami Helgenberger

jhelgenberger@tctrojans.org

Elementary Principal


Mr. Andy Hensley

ahensley@tctrojans.org

HS Physical Education

Website | Planbook

Ms. Mackenzie Hoffman

mhoffman@tctrojans.org

Special Education

Website

Ms. Teresa Hough

though@tctrojans.org

Teacher Associate

Ms. Angie Huseman

ahuseman@tctrojans.org

Superintendent

Mr. Dennis Jarrett

djarrett@tctrojans.org

MS Social Studies/Math

Website | Planbook

Mrs. Holly Jarrett

hjarrett@tctrojans.org

HS Math

Website | Planbook

Mrs. Jennifer Jensen

jjensen@tctrojans.org

3rd Grade

Website

Mrs. Kiley Jenson

kjenson@tctrojans.org

K-12 TAG

Website

Mr. Gene Johnson

gjohnson@tctrojans.org

HS/MS Social Studies

Website | Planbook

Mr. Max Kozeal

gjohnson@tctrojans.org

6th Grade/Bus Driver

Website | Planbook

Mrs. Angela Kozeal

akozeal@tctrojans.org

Kindergarten

Website

Mrs. Kim Krohn

kkrohn@tctrojans.org

MS Resource

Mr. Kyle Kunze

Bus Driver

Mr. Roger Larsen

rlarsen@tctrojans.org

2nd Grade

Website


Mrs. Wendy Lausen

wlausen@tctrojans.org

Business

Mrs. Mary Lefeber

mlefeber@tctrojans.org

Library Associate

Mrs. Margaret Lilley

mlilley@tctrojans.org

Family Consumer Science

Website | Planbook

Mrs. Dawn Lindsey

dlindsey@tctrojans.org

Mrs. Debbie Lund

Food Service

Mrs. Elizabeth Lyons

elyons@tctrojans.org

K-5 Art

Website

Mrs. Amy Mathias

Mrs. Wendy Matson

Mrs. Jennifer McGee

Mrs. Rhonda McKenzie

Mr. Jason McKern

Mrs. Josie McMinemee

Mr. Justin Milliken

Mrs. Bobbi Munch

Mr. Bob Nelson

Mr. Jim Neukirch

Mr. Mike Newman

Mrs. Beth Nielsen

Mrs. Mary Nieman

Mrs. Bev Ohlinger

Mr. Terry Overgaard

Mr. Brad Payne

Mr. Rick Payne

Transportation Director/Mechanic

Mrs. Leigh Ann Petersen

Mr. Dylan Pitt

Mr. Sam Plambeck

Mrs. Casey Ring

Mrs. Krista Rogers

Mrs. Megan Ryan

Mr. Matt Schmitz

mschmitz@tctrojans.org

Technology Director

Mr. Ryan Schroder

Mrs. Pam Schroder

Mrs. Beth Schueman

Mrs. Libby Shelton

Mrs. Cindy Sibert

Mrs. Lauren Sibert

Mrs. Jennifer Smith

Mrs. Shelly Sorenson

Mrs. Chelsey Staben

Mr. Dillion Stane

dstane@tctrojans.org
Planbook

Mrs. Megan Stangl

Mrs. Julie Thulen

Mrs. Rebecca Thomas

Mr. Dave Vethoff

Mrs. Wendy Wellman

Mrs. Tracy Wellman

Mrs. Judy Wiggins

Mrs. Connie Wilke

Mrs. Julie Williams

Mrs. Sherry Wilson

Mrs. Lizabeth Wilson

Mrs. Amy Wingert

Mr. Brian Wohlhuter

Mrs. Bryanna Zmolek