Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Tri-Center CSD

District Info

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Current Available Positions

Tri-Center Community Schools Vacancy Notices

Updated 6/13/24

Tri-Center has the following positions available for the 2024-2025 school year:

 
  • Elementary Librarian

Please apply in writing to Jami Bertelsen, Principal


  • MS/HS Special Education Paraprofessional

Please apply in writing to Chad Harder, Principal


  • Homecoming Sponsor
  • Wrestling Cheer Coach
  • Speech Coach
  • HS/MS Assistant Cross Country Coach

Please apply in writing to Cassie Harris, Athletic Director

 

*****

Application and background check forms can be downloaded at the bottom of this page.

Tri-Center Community Schools does not discriminate based on gender, race, national/ethnic origin, creed, age, marital status, sexual orientation, or disability.  Inquiries and grievances may be directed to the Affirmative Action Coordinator, Tri-Center Community Schools, 33980  310th Street, Neola IA 51559, (712) 485-2257.

Contacts

Elementary

Principal, Jami Bertelsen

712-485-2271

jbertelsen@tctrojans.org

 

Middle School / High School

Principal, Chad Harder

712-485-2271

charder@tctrojans.org

 

District Superintendent

Angela Huseman

712-485-2257

ahuseman@tctrojans.org

 

Athletic Director 

Cassie Harris

712-485-2211

charris@tctrojans.org

 

Transportation Coordinator

Tiffiny Campbell

712-485-2257

tcampbell@tctrojans.org

 

Maintenance Director

Dustan Huber

dhuber@tctrojans.org

 

Food Service Director 

Tracy Wellman

twellman@tctrojans.org

*****

Application and background check forms can be downloaded at the bottom of this page.

Tri-Center Community Schools does not discriminate based on gender, race, national/ethnic origin, creed, age, marital status, sexual orientation, or disability.  Inquiries and grievances may be directed to the Affirmative Action Coordinator, Tri-Center Community Schools, 33980  310th Street, Neola IA 51559, (712) 485-2257.

 

Tri-Center Application