Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Tri-Center CSD

  • Josh Abel

    Middle School / High School Science | jabel@tctrojans.org
  • Kelly Alfers

    Middle School / High School Art | kalfers@tctrojans.org
  • Sara Arnold

    School Board | sarnold@tctrojans.org
  • Heather Arrick

    Teacher Associate | harrick@tctrojans.org
  • Katie Ausdemore

    School Board | kausdemore@tctrojans.org
  • Michelle Baatz

    Instructional Coach / Curriculum Director | mbaatz@tctrojans.org
  • Claudia Baker

    Elementary Vocal Music | cbaker@tctrojans.org
  • Vincent Baker

    Teacher Associate / Bus Driver | vbaker@tctrojans.org
  • Missy Barnes

    Teacher Associate | mbarnes@tctrojans.org
  • Miranda Barron

    Teacher Associate
  • Jami Bertelsen

    Elementary Principal | jbertelsen@tctrojans.org
  • Diane Brooks

    Food Service
  • Theresa Bruck

    Food Service / Bus Driver
  • Tiffiny Campbell

    Superintendent Secretary / Transportation Director | tcampbell@tctrojans.org
  • Nancy Christiansen

    Middle School & AD Secretary / Teacher Associate | nchristiansen@tctrojans.org
  • Alexia Cochran

    Teacher Associate | lcochran@tctrojans.org
  • Diana Dahir

    iJag Specialist | ddahir@tctrojans.org
  • Chrissy Davis

    Teacher Associate
  • Douglas Deuel

    Bus Driver/Teacher Associate | ddeuel@tctrojans.org
  • Allison Ehlers

    3 Yr. Old Preschool/Before & After Care | aehlers@tctrojans.org
  • Dan Elliott

    High School Social Studies | delliott@tctrojans.org
  • Sarah Elliott

    High School English | selliott@tctrojans.org
  • Valarie Ewoldt

    Food Service
  • Susie Fah

    Preschool | sfah@tctrojans.org
  • Kelli Finken

    1st Grade | kfinken@tctrojans.org
  • Zachary Fisher

    High School and Middle School Vocal Music | zfisher@tctrojans.org
  • Kari Franks

    After Care Program / 3 Year Old Preschool | kfranks@tctrojans.org
  • Kristi Ginter

    Food Service
  • Barbara Grap

    Bus Driver/Teacher Associate | bgrap@tctrojans.org
  • Becky Guarino

    Bus Driver/Teacher Associate | bguarino@tctrojans.org
  • Sam Guarino

    Bus Driver
  • Emily Gunderson

    Kindergarten | egunderson@tctrojans.org
  • Emily Hack

    4th Grade | ehack@tctrojans.org
  • Linnea Handbury

    Teacher Associate | lhandbury@tctrojans.org
  • Kelsey Handy

    Teacher Associate | khandy@tctrojans.org
  • Chad Harder

    High School / Middle School Principal | charder@tctrojans.org
  • Jennifer Harder

    Business Manager/Board Secretary
  • Cassandra Harris

    Activities Director/HS Science | charris@tctrojans.org
  • Paul Hart

    Instrumental Music | phart@tctrojans.org
  • Mark Hazen

    Middle School Social Studies | mhazen@tctrojans.org
  • Andy Hensley

    Physical Education | ahensley@tctrojans.org
  • Matt Hoch

    High School Math | mhoch@tctrojans.org
  • Machenzie Hoffman

    Elementary Resource | mhoffman@tctrojans.org
  • Kelly Hopp

    Teacher Associate | khopp@tctrojans.org
  • Megan Hough

    2nd Grade Teacher | mhough@tctrojans.org
  • Teresa Hough

    Teacher Associate | though@tctrojans.org
  • Dustan Huber

    Maintenance Director | dhuber@tctrojans.org
  • Michelle Huber

    High School / Middle School Guidance | mhuber@tctrojans.org
  • Angela Huseman

    Superintendent
  • Savanna Huseman

    Middle School / High School Language Arts | shuseman@tctrojans.org
  • Jennifer Jensen

    3rd Grade | jjensen@tctrojans.org
  • Kiley Jenson

    Talented & Gifted / Title | kjenson@tctrojans.org
  • Gene Johnson

    High School / Middle School Social Studies | gjohnson@tctrojans.org
  • Gerald Kenney

    Bus Driver
  • Chloe Killpack

    Resource | ckillpack@tctrojans.org
  • Haley Kirlin

    Ag Instructor | hkirlin@tctrojans.org
  • Doreen Koch

    Teacher Associate | dkoch@tctrojans.org
  • Angela Kozeal

    Kindergarten | akozeal@tctrojans.org
  • Max Kozeal

    6th Grade/Bus Driver | mkozeal@tctrojans.org
  • Kim Krohn

    Middle School Resource | kkrohn@tctrojans.org
  • Wendy Lausen

    High School Business | wlausen@tctrojans.org
  • Molly Leaders

    Teacher Associate | mleaders@tctrojans.org
  • Margaret Lilley

    FCS Teacher | mlilley@tctrojans.org
  • Debbie Lund

    Food Service
  • Elizabeth Lyons

    Elementary Art | elyons@tctrojans.org
  • Amy Mathias

    3rd Grade | amathias@tctrojans.org
  • Wendy Matson

    Title I Reading | wmatson@tctrojans.org
  • Spencer McDermott

    Maintence | smcdermott@tctrojans.org
  • Jennifer McGee

    Nurse | jmcgee@tctrojans.org
  • Jessica McMains

    Resource | jmcmains@tctrojans.org
  • Denise Miller

    Teacher Associate | dmiller@tctrojans.org
  • Justin Milliken

    5th Grade | jmilliken@tctrojans.org
  • Katie Morton

    Teacher Associate | kmorton@tctrojans.org
  • Bobbi Munch

    Resource | bmunch@tctrojans.org
  • Frankie Munch

    Teacher Associate | frankie.munch@tctrojans.org
  • Mary Kay Neiman

    Teacher Associate | mneiman@tctrojans.org
  • Lesley Nelsen

    Preschool | lnelsen@tctrojans.org
  • Bob Nelson

    Maintenance | bnelson@tctrojans.org
  • Jim Neukirch

    Maintenance | jneukirch@tctrojans.org
  • Beth Nielsen

    5th Grade | bnielsen@tctrojans.org
  • Mike Olsen

    Board of Education
  • Terry Overgaard

    Bus Driver
  • Michelle Parsons

    Teacher Associate | mparsons@tctrojans.org
  • Brad Payne

    Transportation Director/Bus Driver | bpayne@tctrojans.org
  • Abigale Petersen

    4th Grade | apetersen@tctrojans.org
  • Dani Petersen

    Teacher Associate | dpetersen@tctrojans.org
  • Leigh Ann Petersen

    4th Grade | lpetersen@tctrojans.org
  • Sam Plambeck

    Bus Driver
  • Audree Redinbaugh

    Elementary Resource | aredinbaugh@tctrojans.org
  • Marquel Renberg

    5th Grade | mrenberg@tctrojans.org
  • Diana Ring

    Food Service
  • Kacey Ryan

    3rd Grade | kacey.ryan@tctrojans.org
  • Kiley Ryan

    2nd Grade | kryan@tctrojans.org
  • Amanda Scherer

    Board of Education
  • Matt Schmitz

    Technology Director | mschmitz@tctrojans.org
  • Beth Schueman

    MS Math | bschueman@tctrojans.org
  • Kiley Sellars

    iJag Specialist | ksellars@tctrojans.org
  • Jennifer Smith

    High School Secretary | jsmith@tctrojans.org
  • Karly Smith

    2nd Grade | ksmith@tctrojans.org
  • Owen Smith

    Middle School Social Studies | osmith@tctrojans.org
  • Derek Sonderland

    Middle School Physical Education/Title I Reading | dsonderland@tctrojans.org
  • Shelly Sorenson

    6th Grade | ssorenson@tctrojans.org
  • Megan Stangl

    Food Service
  • Rebecca Thomas

    Elementary /Middle School Physical Education | bthomas@tctrojans.org
  • Jeremy Vanarsdol

    Board of Education
  • Jennifer Watson

    Elementary Secretary | jwatson@tctrojans.org
  • Taylor Wedemeyer

    1st Grade | twedemeyer@tctrojans.org
  • Nicole Weers

    High School English | nweers@tctrojans.org
  • Tracy Wellman

    Food Service Director | twellman@tctrojans.org
  • Wendy Wellman

    Kindergarten | wwellman@tctrojans.org
  • Judy Wiggins

    1st Grade | jwiggins@tctrojans.org
  • Connie Wilke

    Maintenance | cwilke@tctrojans.org
  • Sherry Wilson

    Elementary Guidance | swilson@tctrojans.org
  • Amy Wingert

    Preschool / Bus Driver | awingert@tctrojans.org
  • Laurene Wood

    Food Service
  • Sarah Wright

    Teacher Associate
  • Bryanna Zmolek

    Spanish | bzmolek@tctrojans.org
  • Shawon Zmolek

    High School Science | szmolek@tctrojans.org